Sign In
Dear Investor, We are currently facing intermittent issue due to technical challenges. Our Team is working on it and we will be up shortly. Regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patronage - Nippon India Mutual Fund (NIMF)

​Board of Di​rectors

​ ​​​

MR. KAZUYUKI SAIGO *LL.M., University of Michigan Law School, 1995 and Bachelor of Laws, The University of Tokyo, 1988

Ms. Ameeta ChatterjeePost Graduate Diploma in Management from Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore and B.Com (Hons) from Lady Sriram College for Women, Delhi University

​​​​General Ved Prakash Malik (Retd.)M. Sc. (Defense Studies), Madras University

​Mr. Sundeep Sikka*​MBA - Finance, Pune University

​​Mr. Akira Shibata *Bachelor of Laws from University of Tokyo and MBA from A.B. Freeman School of Business, Tulane University.​

​​Mr. Ashvin Parekh B.Com (Hons), FCA, AICWA, ACS, Exec MBA- INSEAD

​ ​

​*Associate Director


Get the app