Sign In

This is to inform you that scheme names have been changed for Nippon India ETFs with effect from 1st July 2022, for more details click on the Addendum. Thank you for your patronage!

​​Functional Leadership Team​

MR. Milind Nesarikar​Chief - Service Delivery & Operational Excellence

Mr. Muneesh SudChief​ Legal and Compliance Officer

Mr. Pradeep AndradeHead ​– Infrastructure and Administration

Mr. Prithwijit Mukherjee​Head Customer Service​

​ ​

Mr. Prateek JainChief​ Financial O​​ffice​r​

Mr​. Rajesh DerhgawenChief​ Human Resources Offic​er

MR. SANDEEP WALUNJChief Marketing Officer

MR. HIROSHI FUJIKAKEChief Planning and Business Excellence Officer

​MR. ARPANARGHYA SAHA Chief Digital Officer

MR. Abhijit ShahChief Technology Officer

​Mr. Rishi Garg Chief Risk Officer

​Mr. PARAG KHET​AN Head – Internal Audit​​


Get the app